Members

CMEICI affiliated contractors are the best in the business and represent more then 75% of all worked hours. When you pick a member of the CMEICI, you are choosing some of the most skilled workers in this very specialized field.

Gicleur Moderne inc.

Ron Cornelow
871, Montée de Liesse
St-Laurent, Qc. H4T 1P5
Tel.: 514-733-8267
Fax: 514-733-6457
Email: modernsprinklers@qc.aibn.com

Gicleurs de l’Estrie inc.

Denis Provencher
1110, rue Bélanger
Sherbrooke, Qc. J1K 3B6
Tel.: 819-822-0613
Fax: 819-822-0682
Email: gicleursestrie@qc.aira.com

Gicleurs de la Mauricie inc.

Sébastien Brûlé
310, Nolin
Trois-Rivières, Qc. G8T 8B5
Tel: 819-373-9873
Fax: 819-372-9732
Cell: 819-384-8516
Email: sbrule@gdlm.ca
Website: www.gicleursdelamauricie.ca

Les Gicleurs Acme ltée

Pierre Péloquin
105. rue De La Barre
Boucherville, Qc. J4B 2X6
Tel.: 450-655-9820
Fax: 450-655-9828
Email: ypeloquin@gicleursacme.com
Website: www.gicleursacme.com/en

Les Gicleurs du Nord inc.

Jean Gélinas
440, rue du Moulin C.P. 265
Barraute, Qc. J0Y 1A0
Tel.: 819-734-6315
Fax: 819-734-1320
Email: jean-gdn@cableamos.com
Website: gicleursdunord.com/en

Protection Incendie Idéal inc.

Gilles Lafrance
1095, rue Berlier
Laval, Qc. H7L 3Z1
Tel.: 450-628-0101
Fax: 450-662-3503
Email: g.lafrance@pideal.ca
Website: www.pideal.ca/en

Protection Incendie Roberts ltée

Marc Turgeon
26A boul. Hymus
Pointe Claire, Qc. H9R 1C9
Tel.: 514-695-7070
Fax: 514-695-0311
Email: marc.turgeon@piroberts.ca
Website: www.vipond.ca

Protection Incendie Viking inc.

Maurice Lareau
3005, boul Pitfield
St-Laurent, Qc. H4S 1H4
Tel.: 514-332-5110
Fax: 514-332-6260
Email: montreal@vikingfire.ca
Québec, Qc.
Tel.: 418-687-4222
Fax: 418-687-9937
Email: quebec@vikingfire.ca
Jonquière, Qc.
Tel.: 418-547-5247
Fax: 418-547-6621
Email: jonquiere@vikingfire.ca
Sherbrooke, Qc.
Tel.: 819-821-3377
Fax: 819-821-3378
Email: sherbrooke@vikingfire.ca
Website: www.vikingfire.ca/en

Tuyauterie N.R.J. inc.

Jacques Néron
2500 Alexis-Le-Trotteur
Jonquière, Qc. G7X 0G1
Tel.: 418-542-0251
Fax: 418-542-7430
Email: nrj@tuyauterienrj.com

Tyco SimplexGrinnell

Marc Demers
5800, boul. Henri Bourassa Ouest
St-Laurent, Qc. H4R 1V9
Tel.: 514-737-5505
Fax: 514-737-1602
Email: mdemers@simplexgrinnell.com
Québec, Qc.
Tel.: 418-681-4242
Fax: 418-681-7112
Chicoutimi, Qc.
Tel: 418-696-0474
Fax: 418-696-0477
Sherbrooke, Qc.
Tel: 819-346-1997
Fax: 819-346-2320
Website: www.tycoifs.ca/en

Associated professionals and suppliers :

A list of all our associate suppliers and professionals.

Anvil International Canada

Sylvain Perreault
3767, boul. Thimens, suite 225
St-Laurent, Qc. H4R 1W4
Tel: 514-745-3835
Fax: 514-745-9079
Toll free: 1-800-661-8998
Email: sperreault@anvilintl.com
Website: www.anvilintl.ca

Armstrong Fluid Technology

Michel Gagnon
9001 de l’Innovation, bureau 200
Anjou, Qc. H1J 2X9
Tel.: 514-352-2424 poste 228
Fax: 514-352-2425
Email : mgagnon@armstrongfluidtechnology.com
Website : www.armstrongpumps.com

Can-Aqua International

François Bernard
2250, boul. Dagenais ouest
Laval, Qc. H7L 5Y2
Tel.: 450-625-3088
Fax: 450-625-3365
Email: francois.bernard@can-aqua.ca
Website: www.can-aqua.ca

Dynapompe Inc

Stéphane Allard
5420 rue Paré
Montréal, QC, H4P 1R3
Tel.: 514-342-3030
Fax: 514-342-3421
Email: sallard@dynapompe.com
Website: www.dynapompe.com

Eaton B-Line Business

Marijan Lausic
5925 McLaughlin Road
Mississauga (ON) L5R 1B8
Tel. : 905 501-3080
Email : marijanlausic@eaton.com
Website : www.eaton.com

Entreprises Roland Lajoie inc.

Francis Delaune
6221, rue Marivaux
Saint-Léonard (Québec) H1P 3H6
Tél. : 450 328-6645
Télec. : 450 328-6131
Courriel : fdelaune@lajoie.co
Site internet : www.lajoie.co

Extral Distribution Inc.

Josée Verreault
2585, Boul. Chomedey
Laval, Qc. H7T 2R2
Tel.: 450-688-5551
Fax: 450-688-4889
Email: extraldist@bellnet.ca

Flocor

Denis Charette
1820 Chemin St-François
Dorval, QC, H9P 2P6
Tel.: 514-342-2100
Fax: 514-342-2177
Email: dcharette@flocor.ca
Website: www.flocor.ca

Hydratec Inc

Art Dove
64 Haverhill Rd
Wihdham, NH, USA, 03087
Tel.: 603-434-0502
Fax: 603-434-1348
Email: sales@hydracad.com
Website: www.hydracad.com

Ipex Inc

Robert Sébastien
6665 Chemin St-François
St-Laurent, Qc, H4S 1B6
Tel.: 514-337-2624
Fax: 514-337-7886
Email: robert.sebastien@ipexna.com
Website: www.ipexinc.com

LynCar Fire Inc.

Clive Davies
2 – 100, Boul. Westcreek
Brampton (Ontario) L6T 5V7
Tel. : 1 800 263-7011
Fax : 1 800 459-6227
Email : jcdavies@lyncar.com
Website : www.lyncarfire.com

Natpro

Gabriel Bianchi
2650, avenue André
Dorval, Qc. H9P 1K6
Tel.: 514-822-5037
Fax: 514-421-0337
Email: gabriel.bianchi@natpro.com
Website: www.natpro.com

P.G.A. Experts Inc.

Gilles Carrier
588, route Bégin, suite 200
St-Anselme, Qc. G0R 2N0
Tel.: 418-885-9671
Fax: 418-885-4514
Email: g.carrier@pgaexperts.com
Website: www.pgaexperts.com

Prévention Incendie Safety First Inc.

Denis Villeneuve
2805, boul. Losch
St-Hubert, Qc. J3Y 3V6
Tel.: 514-866-8683
Fax: 450-445-4250
Email: dvilleneuve@safetyfirst-int.com
Website: www.safetyfirst-int.com

Protection Incendie MLH ltée

Chris Bedard
209, rue Robinson
St-Eustache, Qc. J7R 5V7
Tel.: 450-473-2602
Fax: 450-473-7571
Email: chris.bedard@mlhfire.com
Website: www.mlhfire.com

Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Co. inc.

Matt C. Squirell
202-15388 24th Avenue
Surrey, BC, V4A 2J2
Tel.: 604-542-1864
Email: msquirell@reliablesprinkler.com
Website: www.reliablesprinkler.com

SCS Canada Div. Sécutié Polygon Inc.

Gilles Labelle
1935, boul. Lionel-Bertrand
Boisbriand, Qc. J7H 1N8
Tel.: 450-430-7031
Fax: 450-430-9170
Email: glabelle@scscanada.ca
Website: www.scscanada.ca

Systèmes Fireflex

Raymond Quenneville
1935, boul. Lionel-Bertrand
Boisbriand, Qc. J7H 1N8
Tel.: 450-437-3473
Fax: 450-437-1930
Email: rquenneville@fireflex.com
Website: www.fireflex.com

Tyco Fire Protection Products

Michael Keating
871 Equestrian Court
Oakville, Ontario, L6L 6L7
Tel.: 905-847-0217
Email: michael.keating@tycofp.com
Website: www.tyco-fire.com

Ventes Techniques Nimantec inc

Bill Hutchingame
711 St-Jean Baptiste
Mercier (Québec) J6R 1G3
Tel. : 514 214-1455
Telec. : 450 691-4949
Email : bill@nimantec.com
Website : www.nimantec.com

Vézina assurances inc.

Stéphane Massie
4374, Pierre-de-Coubertin, bureau 220
Montréal, Qc. H1V 1A6
Tel.: 514-253-5221
Fax: 514-253-4453
Email: smassie@vezinainc.com
Website: www.vezinainc.com

Victaulic du Canada

Alain Brisette
5895 rue Kieran
Saint-Laurent, Qc. H4S 0A3
Tel.: 514-426-3500
Fax: 514-426-2818
Email: abrisette@victaulic.com
Website: www.victaulic.com

Ward Canada

Gilles Levert
709 Dr Letondale
Deux-Montagnes (QC) J7R 6E9
Tel. : 514 592-0571
Fax : 905 564-6475
Email : gilles.levert@wardmfg.com
Website : www.wardmfg.com

Wolseley Canada

David Rousseau
4200, Hickmore
Montréal (Québec) H4T 1K2
Tel. : 514 344-2668
Email : david.rousseau@wolseleyinc.ca
Website : www.wolseleyinc.ca

Xylem Inc

Dominik Bilodeau
9300 Boul. Henri-Bourassa West, Suite 200
St-Laurent (QC) H4S 1L5
Tel. : 514 336-7660 poste 233
Fax : 514 333-8971
Email : dominik.bilodeau@xyleminc.com
Website : www.xyleminc.com

Latest Posts

Trades revision by CCQ

Files

In 2015, the CCQ started consulting process and revision on trades jurisdiction with the goal to change trades definitions. Today, this process is continuing.  The phase 3 of the consulting process is going on.  In 2016 the CCQ administrative board will take decision based on staff recommandation. Many industry players exercice a lobby to reduce...
Read more

Coalition again paiement delays in construction – PAIEMENT ACTION

The United Front comprises several construction companies advocating for the adoption of new legislation on the rapid payment of construction contractors in Québec. The United Front intends to submit to the government authorities a turnkey project for the adoption of these new legislative measures. On Fefbruary 26, 2015 Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton published a study...
Read more

Files

Suggested hourly rates

News

As at May 31, 2017, the corporation suggest using the following hourly rates for execution work: (more…)